Monster Magnet

Mike Thrasher Presents

Monster Magnet

Electric Citizen, Dark Sky Choir, Year of the Cobra

Wed Oct 10 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

El Corazon

$25.00 - $28.00

This event is 21 and over

Monster Magnet
Monster Magnet
American rock band formed in 1989 in Red Bank, NJ, United States.

Dave Wyndorf (vocals, guitar, keyboards)
Garrett Sweeny (guitar, 2010-present)
Phil Caivano (guitar, 1998-05, 2008-present)
Bob Pantella (drums, 2004-present)
Chris Kosnik (bass, 2014-present)

Past members:
Tim Cronin (vocals, 1989-93)
John McBain (guitar, 1989-92)
Joe Calandra (bass, 1989-03)
Jon Kleiman (drums, 1989-03)
Ed Mundell (guitar, 1992-2010)
Jim Baglino (bass, 2003-13)
Michael Wildwood (drums, 2003-04)
Electric Citizen
Electric Citizen
American "70s Metal" band from Cincinnati, Ohio.
Dark Sky Choir
Year of the Cobra
Year of the Cobra
Year of the Cobra is a two piece stoner/doom band from Seattle, WA made up of Amy Tung Barrysmith on bass and vocals and Johanes Barrysmith on drums.
Venue Information:
El Corazon
109 Eastlake Ave East
Seattle, WA, 98109