As I Lay Dying – Tickets – El Corazon – Seattle, WA – December 9th, 2019

As I Lay Dying
Mike Thrasher Presents

As I Lay Dying

After The Burial, Emmure

El Corazon
All Ages
As I Lay Dying LIVE with After The Burial and Emmure

As I Lay Dying

As I Lay Dying are a metalcore band from San Diego, USA, formed in 2001.

After The Burial

American metal band from Minnesota known for experimental styling featuring progressive, death and hardcore elements.

Trent Hafdahl – lead guitar, backing vocals, clean vocals, rhythm guitar, programming

Anthony Notarmaso – lead vocal

Dan Carle – drums

Adrian Oropeza - bass


Lerichard "Lee" Foral – bass

Justin Lowe – rhythm guitar, programming, drums

Nick Wellner – lead vocals

Greg Erickson – drums

Eric Robles – drums

Grant Luoma – lead vocals


Emmure was founded in 2003. Founding members Ben and Joe Lionetti (from New Fairfield, Connecticut) met Frank Palmeri (from Queens, New York) on the Internet and began rehearsals together. Mark Davis and Jesse Ketive soon joined.

Jesse Ketive was formerly in the band Warfix, in which he played guitar alongside Bryan Goldsman of Southside Panic.

On May 1, 2009, rumors of the Lionetti brothers departure from the band were confirmed in a statement from Joe Lionetti posted on According to its page on Victory Records' Web site, Emmure found a new guitarist and drummer in Mike Mullohand and Michael Kaabe. Mike Kaabe formerly played with Warfix and Endwell.

As of December 22, 2015, Frankie Palmeri is sole remaining member of the band, as all other band members have decided to quit.

A new line-up was announced to be revealed in the Spring of 2016.

Venue Information:
El Corazon
109 Eastlake Ave East
Seattle, WA, 98109